AASPA’s governance body is our Board of Directors. Our board is essential in keeping our organization running. If you are interested in volunteering to help, please contact us.

Board of Directors

Brooke Chumachenko, President

Nancy Lewis, Vice President

Layla Vanderslice, Treasurer

Kristi Marshall, Secretary

Appointed Members:

Lauretta Russell, Past President

Adrienne Tetreault, Event Coordinator

Carli Kapasi, Membership Coordinator

Cristina Montesinos, Website Coordinator

Information for the Board